Jaak Ostrat

Jaak Ostrat, PhD
Estonian and European Patent and Trademark Attorney, partner
Patents/inventions, utility models

Languages: Estonian, English, German, Finnish, Russian
Phone: +372 6 406 601
E-mail: jaak@lasvet.ee

More

Villu Pavelts

Villu Pavelts
Estonian and European Patent and Trademark Attorney, partner
Trademarks, industrial designs

Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish, Russian
Phone: +372 6 406 602
E-mail: villu@lasvet.ee

More

 

Martina Böckler-Lorvi

Martina Böckler-Lorvi
Estonian Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney
Trademarks, industrial designs, geographical indications

Languages: Estonian, English
Phone: +372 6 406 603
E-mail: martina@lasvet.ee

More

 Martin Jõgi

Martin Jõgi

Away until 01/01/2018 in connection with the Estonian presidency of the EU. IP Advisor at the Estonian Ministry of Justice

Estonian Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, lawyer
Trademarks, geographical indications, domain names, industrial designs

Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish, Russian, German
Phone: +372 6 406 608
E-mail: martin@lasvet.ee 

More

Piret Niidas

Piret Niidas
Estonian and European Patent Attorney
Patents/inventions, utility models

Languages: Estonian, English, Russian, German
Phone: +372 6 406 607
E-mail: piret@lasvet.ee

More

Andres Mutt

Andres Mutt
Estonian and European Patent  Attorney
Patents/inventions, utility models

Languages: Estonian, English, Russian
Phone: +372 6 406 606
E-mail: andres@lasvet.ee

More

Linnar Puusepp

Linnar Puusepp
Estonian Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorneyy, lawyer
Trademarks, customs’ matters, industrial designs, geographical indications

Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish, Russian
Phone: +372 6 406 608
E-mail: linnar@lasvet.ee

More

Tiina Siim

Tiina Siim
Estonian and European Patent Attorney
Patents/inventions, utility models

Languages: Estonian, English, Russian
Phone: +372 6 406 607
E-mail: tiina@lasvet.ee

More

Jürgen Toome

Jürgen Toome
Estonian and European Patent Attorney
Patents/inventions, utility models

Languages: Estonian, English, Russian
Phone: +372 6 406 606
E-mail: jyrgen@lasvet.ee

More